Main Office Locations

LimnoTech
Corporate HQ –
Ann Arbor, MI

Directions

Contact:
Greg Peterson

501 Avis Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Tel. 734-332-1200
e-mail: gpeterson@limno.com

Mid-Atlantic
Regional Office –
Washington, DC

Directions

Contact:
Dan Herrema, PE

1015 18th St., NW, Suite 900
Washington, DC 20036
Tel. 202-833-9140
e-mail: dherrema@limno.com

Central
Regional Office –
Oakdale, MN

Directions

Contact:
Hans Holmberg, PE

7300 Hudson Blvd., Suite 295
Oakdale, MN 55128
Tel. 651-330-6038
email: hholmberg@limno.com

Southern California
Regional Office –
Los Angeles, CA

Directions

Contact:
John R. Wolfe, PHD, PE, BCEE

617 S Olive St., Suite 1000
Los Angeles, CA 90014
Tel. 213-282-4440
email: jwolfe@limno.com

Other LimnoTech Staff Locations

Austin, TX

Contact:
Scott Hinz

Tel. 512-231-1575
e-mail: shinz@limno.com

Davis, CA

Contact:
Greg Peterson

Tel. 734-332-1200
e-mail: gpeterson@limno.com

Greensboro, NC

Contact:
Vic Bierman, PHD, BCEEM

Tel. 336-643-4538
e-mail: vbierman@limno.com

Vicksburg, MS

Contact:
Greg Peterson

Tel. 734-332-1200
e-mail: gpeterson@limno.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search